Top 10 NEW Games of October 2021 - bestvideogamereviews.com

Top 10 NEW Games of October 2021

gameranx
Views: 898148
Like: 25897
October 2021 is filled with new game releases for PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S/One, and Nintendo Switch. Here are the top games to look forward to.
Subscribe for more:

Hell Let Loose

Platform : PS5 XSX|S October 5, 2021

Release Date : PC July 27, 2021

Metroid Dread

Platform : Switch

Release Date : October 8, 2021

FIFA 22

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Switch Stadia

Release Date : October 1, 2021

The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 22, 2021

Mario Party Superstars

Platform : Switch

Release Date : October 29, 2021

Riders Republic

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Stadia Luna

Release Date : October 28, 2021

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Switch

Release Date : October 26, 2021

Back 4 Blood

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 12, 2021

Age of Empires 4

Platform : PC

Release Date : October 28, 2021

Far Cry 6

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Stadia Luna

Release Date : October 7, 2021

BONUS

Crysis Remastered Trilogy

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 15, 2021

Alan Wake Remastered

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 5, 2021

0:00 INTRO
0:14 Hell Let Loose
1:10 Metroid Dread
2:14 FIFA 22
3:21 The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes
4:35 Mario Party Superstars
5:42 Riders Republic
7:00 Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
8:22 Back 4 Blood
9:22 Age of Empires 4
10:32 Far Cry 6
11:17 Bonus

130 Comments

  1. I got a suggestion game series's that started off bad but came back better.

  2. I'm gonna be honest, when this particular guy does the voice overs for these vids I find myself just skipping through most of them

  3. Is nobody gonna mention that in the entire hell let loose clips the dude was just spraying with every gun 😂 “No sights needed here captain” 😂

  4. Mario party 2 on the N64 was my fav and still is, so this new one better be good

  5. At least 4 throw away games on the list, and that’s being generous

  6. If you've played a few hours of L4D, you'll think its a great game. If you play L4D long enough it's just a boring slog and I don't expect Back 4 Blood to be any different.

  7. Yo hire me to do these commentaries falcon so boring

  8. where can i download fifa and far cry 6 when they haven't come out yet

  9. ew. Far cry 6 seems like all other farcry. Just changed the thematic.

  10. Hell let loose:Tried nope 👎 doesn’t look as in Trailer but fun to experience.
    Metroid: i don’t have Nintendo but cool game!
    FIFA: i don’t care same old same
    House of ashes: 🤷🏻 first game until dawn from this dev is amazing
    Mario: cool 😎 but nope don’t own Nintendo
    Riders republic: loved Steep this seems like steep 2.1/what seems cool but will lack players probably
    Guardians of the galaxy: would love it if it’s cool but i don’t Trust this dev Dc WB handle games better. Il have it on the mind
    Back4Blood: i will love it 😎
    Age of empires:nope
    Far cry 6: looks cool 😎 will wait for the sale in 2022 🤡

  11. Falcon as a YouTube add, never thought I'd click on a add.

  12. Demon slayer drops this month. Made by the developers who brought you the ultimate ninja storm series😭💔

  13. FIFA above Metroid Dread? That’s some complete BS

  14. such a dry couple of monthss, Im dying to play something good pleeease. So desperate I might go back to playing fortnite or warzone.

  15. Haven't really played any games for over a decade and for some reason I feel like graphics have not really improved much. To me it just feels like the industry has gone for quantity over quality. Last console I owned was the xbox360. I might skip at least another generation before buying another console. I am very happy to see all the developments in the VR space.

  16. Fifa 22..if you’re stupid enough to buy this then you deserve to waste 100’s on packs

  17. Book of Travels 2021 can be also there, a great and original MMO!!🌷🌷🌷

  18. Final Fantasy XIV — #1 WORLD's MOST POPULAR MMORPG.

    Play the entire A Realm Reborn and Heavensward Expansions.

    FREE with no restrictions on playtime.

  19. Lied about fifa. Create a club in career mode is not new at all. They just get rid of it and bring it back and call it a new game mode…capitalism at its finest. Plus, it’s not even really that great of a feature. Anyways, not new

  20. EA Sports FIFA 22 ⚽️⚽️⚽️❤️❤️❤️

  21. Bhai mere ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  22. wow these were all franchise games. . . no way

  23. Back for blood is a terrible game I recommend not to buy its really boring lol

  24. Hell let loose is a beautiful game 😻👏🏻

  25. Give it up gameranx…Hell Let Loose is garbage..lmao you talk about this game all the fucking time. Read the reviews..people hate it. How the hell is it new……?Been out 2 damn years now!

  26. Fifa is so overrated. Same game every year with EA screwing over others with their Pay to win nonsense.

  27. I wish more companies made more games of the Iraq war in the late 90s

  28. I came to the comments as soon as I saw FIFA

  29. People were so excited for a lot of these I will give it to back for blood it's doing well despite the fact they've literally turned it into a multiplayer-only game, but I mean gamers are the biggest sheep now or days they'd play with EAs turds if handed to them lol

  30. Can confirm Fifa 22 is shite same old bullshit can't wait for ea to lose their licence

  31. Number 5 looks like a decent game, problem comes from the revisionist history. And I’m not talking about the monsters 🙄 I was in Iraq in 2003😒

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *