Top 10 NEW Games of October 2021 - bestvideogamereviews.com

Top 10 NEW Games of October 2021

gameranx
Views: 898148
Like: 25897
October 2021 is filled with new game releases for PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S/One, and Nintendo Switch. Here are the top games to look forward to.
Subscribe for more:

Hell Let Loose

Platform : PS5 XSX|S October 5, 2021

Release Date : PC July 27, 2021

Metroid Dread

Platform : Switch

Release Date : October 8, 2021

FIFA 22

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Switch Stadia

Release Date : October 1, 2021

The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 22, 2021

Mario Party Superstars

Platform : Switch

Release Date : October 29, 2021

Riders Republic

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Stadia Luna

Release Date : October 28, 2021

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Switch

Release Date : October 26, 2021

Back 4 Blood

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 12, 2021

Age of Empires 4

Platform : PC

Release Date : October 28, 2021

Far Cry 6

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE Stadia Luna

Release Date : October 7, 2021

BONUS

Crysis Remastered Trilogy

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 15, 2021

Alan Wake Remastered

Platform : PC PS5 XSX|S PS4 XBOX ONE

Release Date : October 5, 2021

0:00 INTRO
0:14 Hell Let Loose
1:10 Metroid Dread
2:14 FIFA 22
3:21 The Dark Pictures Anthology: House of Ashes
4:35 Mario Party Superstars
5:42 Riders Republic
7:00 Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
8:22 Back 4 Blood
9:22 Age of Empires 4
10:32 Far Cry 6
11:17 Bonus

275 Comments

  1. I hate how the marvels characters dont even look like them

  2. Another game that’s coming up this month is fatal frame/project zero. Saw it on steam as a preorder I think it was the Japanese Wii U exclusive but looks spooky af especially for Halloween coming up 🙂

  3. Personally im looking forward to Alan Wake remaster! It Wasn't on this list but each to there own 🙂

  4. All my friends bought FIFA22. I dont care that i cant play with them. Im never buying FIFA!

  5. What line does a game developer need to cross before it just because unacceptable to promote their games? is there a line at all? I am genuinely curious…

  6. I think falcon is tired of making money.

  7. Personally I’m really excited for Riders Republic.

  8. I’m here for some “Back for Blood” 🩸 pew pew

  9. He didn't mention The Riftbreaker? 😮

  10. I thought Scorn was finally supposed to drop in October? 😩

  11. He sounds like he is strung out on drugs when talking about fifa 22

  12. Jake need just take over. Where’s the enthusiasm

  13. Personally I’m really excited for Riders Republic.

  14. Far cry 6 back 4 blood and hell let loose what a exciting month :)!!

  15. The PC's the Playstation's and the Xboxes.

  16. fifa fans ruined the video game industry, once other companies saw that fifa players spend 1000 to 5000 every year for the same game we were all doomed

  17. Why add that garbage called fifa anyway? Sponsored maybe? Even Falcon seems disgusted talking about it. Just skip it

  18. "and of course we're all anxiously awaiting this.."
    Are we though? Nearly all of these games sound boring as fuck….

  19. There's probably 3, maybe 4 games on this list that matter even a little to me.
    Guardians of the Galaxy
    Far Cry 6
    Alan Wake
    And maybe Crysis remastered.

  20. How dare you not mention Demon Slayer? That’s the no. 1 game a lot of people are excited for!

  21. Sweet. A bunch of trailers w/o gameplay save for like 2 of them.

  22. B4B will be the first $60 new release I've bought in a long long time. Loved the beta.

  23. Friendly reminder that Elden Ring is just a few months away!!!!!

  24. rip to all idiots buying fifa and getting ripped off 🙂 have a nice day

  25. FIFA is so disappointing nothing has changed and FIFA ultimate is the most greedy garbage ever made

  26. Gaming has never been better. It's insane how much there is to play.

  27. Far Cry 6 is the only one here even remotely interesting

  28. "EXACTLY WHAT U NEEDED."
    "𝑴 𝑶 𝑫 𝑵 𝑨 𝑵 𝑨 . 𝑪 𝑶 𝑴"
    ”DID IT HELP YOU TOO?”
    GOOD FOR THIS

  29. I'm spending sooooooo much money this month…my wife might divorce me….anyone have room at their house 😀

  30. You forgot you're winning the game Is battlefield 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *